Fragrance Foundation 2023 Awards

The Fragrance Foundation held their annual awards ceremony at The David H. Koch Theater at Lincoln Center to celebrate the fragrance industry’s outstanding creative achievements.

Nicolas Hieronimus, CEO of L’Oréal was inaugurated into The Fragrance Foundation Hall of Fame with actress Cate Blanchett presenting the award to him.

Master Perfumer Anne Flipo, of IFF, was honored with the Lifetime Achievement Award.

Anne Flipo (Photo by Bennett Raglin/Getty Images )

“Tonight, we celebrated TFF Awards in a magnificent way, but what has affected this signature event, and what I am most proud of, is the diversity of people and creations we are celebrating,” says Linda G. Levy, President of The Fragrance Foundation.

Fragrance Foundation Chairman Jerry Vittoria, with President Linda G. Levy, and Board Member Ron Rolleston.(Photo by Dimitrios Kambouris/Getty Images)

Fragrance of the Year, Universal — Luxury

Gucci The Alchemist’s Garden Tears From The Moon Eau de Parfum; Coty; DSM-Firmenich; Alberto Morillas

Fragrance of the Year, Universal — Prestige

Maison Margiela Replica When The Rain Stops; L’Oreal; IFF; Fanny Bal

Fragrance of the Year, Women’s — Luxury

Chanel Gabrielle Chanel Parfum Spray; Chanel; Olivier Polge

Fragrance of the Year, Women’s — Prestige

Prada Paradoxe Eau de Parfum; L’Oreal; Givaudan; Nadège Le Garlantezec, Shyamala Maisondieu & Antione Maisondieu

Fragrance of the Year, Men’s — Luxury

Tom Ford Noir Extreme Parfum; Estée Lauder Companies; Givaudan

Fragrance of the Year, Men’s — Prestige

Hermès Terre d’Hermès Eau Givrée Eau de Parfum; Shiseido; Christine Nagel

Fragrance of the Year — Popular

Nest New York Golden Nectar Eau de Parfum; Givaudan; Caroline Sabas

Perfume Extraordinaire of the Year

BDK Parfums Gris Charnel Extrait de Parfum; Mane; Mathilde Bijaoui

Packaging of the Year — Luxury

Christian Louboutin Beauty Loubimar; Puig & Christian Louboutin

Indie Fragrance of the Year

Amouage Opus XIV Royal Tobacco; Cecile Zarokian

Fragrance Innovative Product of the Year

Veronique Gabai Aroma Heart: DSM-Firmenich; Isabelle Sognoz & Frank Vöelkl

Fragrance Hall of Fame


Viktor & Rolf Flowerbomb Eau de Parfum; L’Oreal; IFF; Olivier Polge, Carlos Benaim & Domicile Berthie

Consumer Choice — Candle & Home Collection of the Year

Nest New York Himalayan Salt & Rosewater: Robertet; Jerome Epinette

Consumer Choice — Men’s & Universal

Ralph Lauren Polo Blue Parfum; L’Oreal, IFF, Carlos Benaim & Pascal Gaurin

Consumer Choice — Women’s Prestige

Prada Paradoxe Eau de Parfum; L’Oreal; Givaudan; Nadège Le Garlantezec, Shyamala Maisondieu & Antoine Maisondieu

Consumer Choice — Women’s Popular

Billie Eilish Eilish No. 2; Parlux; Takasago; Catherine Selig

Christine Schott Ledes
Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *